Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 1, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

House Seating Chart

Due to social distancing requirements Representatives will be seated in temporary seats in the House chamber, including the galleries, for the 2021 Session. This temporary seating arrangement is not reflected in the chart on this page

. 1 Blaine Finch Blaine Finch 2 3 Daniel Hawkins Daniel Hawkins 4 Tom Sawyer Tom Sawyer 5 Jason Probst Jason Probst 6 Kathy Wolfe Moore Kathy Wolfe Moore 7 Troy Waymaster Troy Waymaster 8 Kristey Williams Kristey Williams 9 Stephen Owens Stephen Owens 10 John Barker John Barker 11 Adam Smith Adam Smith 12 Ron Highland Ron Highland 13 Valdenia Winn Valdenia Winn 14 Stephanie Clayton Stephanie Clayton 15 Brandon Woodard Brandon Woodard 16 Pam Curtis Pam Curtis 17 Ponka-We Victors Ponka-We Victors 18 Louis Ruiz Louis Ruiz 19 Sean Tarwater Sean Tarwater 20 Suzi Carlson Suzi Carlson 21 Susan Concannon Susan Concannon 22 Steven Johnson Steven Johnson 23 Shannon Francis Shannon Francis 24 Chris Croft Chris Croft 25 Marty Long Marty Long 26 Tom Kessler Tom Kessler 27 Leo Delperdang Leo Delperdang 28 Jo Ella Hoye Jo Ella Hoye 29 Rui Xu Rui Xu 30 Barbara Ballard Barbara Ballard 31 Sydney Carlin Sydney Carlin 32 Christina Haswood Christina Haswood 33 Tom Burroughs Tom Burroughs 34 Jerry Stogsdill Jerry Stogsdill 35 Jarrod Ousley Jarrod Ousley 36 Dennis "Boog" Highberger Dennis "Boog" Highberger 37 Fred Patton Fred Patton 38 Bradley Ralph Bradley Ralph 39 Bill Clifford Bill Clifford 40 Ken Rahjes Ken Rahjes 41 Nick Hoheisel Nick Hoheisel 42 Mark Samsel Mark Samsel 43 Avery Anderson Avery Anderson 44 Patrick Penn Patrick Penn 45 Tory Marie Arnberger Tory Marie Arnberger 46 Adam Thomas Adam Thomas 47 Kent Thompson Kent Thompson 48 Cindy Neighbor Cindy Neighbor 49 Mike Amyx Mike Amyx 50 Jim Gartner Jim Gartner 51 Annie Kuether Annie Kuether 52 53 John Alcala John Alcala 54 Henry Helgerson Henry Helgerson 55 Broderick Henderson Broderick Henderson 56 John Carmichael John Carmichael 57 Dan Osman Dan Osman 58 KC Ohaebosim KC Ohaebosim 59 Richard Proehl Richard Proehl 60 Jim Kelly Jim Kelly 61 John Eplee John Eplee 62 Timothy Johnson Timothy Johnson 63 Susan Humphries Susan Humphries 64 Barbara Wasinger Barbara Wasinger 65 Megan Lynn Megan Lynn 66 Chuck Smith Chuck Smith 67 Will Carpenter Will Carpenter 68 Susan Ruiz Susan Ruiz 69 Stephanie Byers Stephanie Byers 70 Mari-Lynn Poskin Mari-Lynn Poskin 71 Linda Featherston Linda Featherston 72 Heather Meyer Heather Meyer 73 Lindsay Vaughn Lindsay Vaughn 74 Virgil Weigel Virgil Weigel 75 Chuck Schmidt Chuck Schmidt 76 Vic Miller Vic Miller 77 Brenda Landwehr Brenda Landwehr 78 Carl Turner Carl Turner 79 Jesse Borjon Jesse Borjon 80 Susan Estes Susan Estes 81 Samantha Poetter Parshall Samantha Poetter Parshall 82 Bill Sutton Bill Sutton 83 Michael Dodson Michael Dodson 84 Steven K. Howe Steven K. Howe 85 Doug Blex Doug Blex 86 Dave Baker Dave Baker 87 Aaron Coleman Aaron Coleman 88 Brett Fairchild Brett Fairchild 89 David French David French 90 Paul Waggoner Paul Waggoner 91 Joe Newland Joe Newland 92 Clarke Sanders Clarke Sanders 93 Pat Proctor Pat Proctor 94 Kenneth Collins Kenneth Collins 95 Lance W. Neelly Lance W. Neelly 96 Owen Donohoe Owen Donohoe 97 John Resman John Resman 98 Blake Carpenter Blake Carpenter 99 Michael Murphy Michael Murphy 100 Lisa Moser Lisa Moser 101 Emil Bergquist Emil Bergquist 102 Mark Schreiber Mark Schreiber 103 104 Jim Minnix Jim Minnix 105 Tatum Lee Tatum Lee 106 Francis Awerkamp Francis Awerkamp 107 Trevor Jacobs Trevor Jacobs 108 Brian Bergkamp Brian Bergkamp 109 Bill Rhiley Bill Rhiley 110 Randy Garber Randy Garber 111 Cheryl Helmer Cheryl Helmer 112 Michael Houser Michael Houser 113 Kyle Hoffman Kyle Hoffman 114 Boyd Orr Boyd Orr 115 Joe Seiwert Joe Seiwert 116 Lonnie Clark Lonnie Clark 117 John Wheeler John Wheeler 118 Les Mason Les Mason 119 120 Eric Smith Eric Smith 121 Jesse Burris Jesse Burris 122 Cyndi Howerton Cyndi Howerton 123 Charlotte Esau Charlotte Esau 124 Ronald Ellis Ronald Ellis 125 Ken Corbet Ken Corbet 126 Ron Ryckman Ron Ryckman
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-12-01T17:27:45. Head Rev No: 880764(I)