Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 2, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2492

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2492 by Committee on Ways and Means - Reconciling multiple amendments to certain statutes.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 3255
Mon, May 23, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 6, 2022 3355
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 House Reengrossed on Thursday, April 28, 2022 3247
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 3120
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3108
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2395
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Senate Motion to advance to Final Action subject to amendments, debate and roll call. Motion carried. 2394
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2394
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 2394
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1810
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Engrossed on Thursday, March 24, 2022 2404
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1806
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 116 Nay: 6 2282
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2278
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2278
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 1877
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1596
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 House Introduced 1591
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-12-02T00:31:12. Head Rev No: 880935(I)