Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 30, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2632

Short Title

Requiring a referral of an alleged victim of child abuse or neglect for a examination as part of an investigation, creating a program in the department of health and environment to provide training and payment and defining child abuse review and evaluation providers, networks, examinations and referrals and child abuse medical resource centers.  (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1763
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 2267
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1754
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 95 Nay: 27 1893
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1876
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Landwehr was adopted 1876
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Landwehr Download PDF
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Humphries was rejected 1876
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Humphries Download PDF
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 1783
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1776
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1754
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Children and Seniors Download PDF 1726
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 1670
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 House Introduced 1659
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-09-30T18:25:53. Head Rev No: 849913(I)