Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 27, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 346

Short Title

Allowing for the on-farm retail sale of milk and milk products, authorizing the secretary of agriculture to declare an imminent health hazard, extending certain milk and dairy license fees and establishing certain standards for milk. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 11, 2022 2341
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 1, 2022 2340
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 27 Nay: 12 1829
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 3 1893
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1876
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1876
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 1850
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 House Hearing: Monday, March 7, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1700
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1696
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1522
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1521
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Straub was rejected 1521
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Straub Download PDF
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1521
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1484
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 20, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1426
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Senate Introduced 1422
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-11-27T17:40:46. Head Rev No: 878643(I)