Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 30, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 392

Short Title

Terminating the transfer of remaining unencumbered moneys in the securities act fee fund exceeding $50,000 to the state general fund.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 7, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 1814
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 21, 2022 1744
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1847
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1837
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance and Pensions Download PDF 1793
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 House Hearing: Monday, March 7, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 1739
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1726
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 0 1544
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1544
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1510
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1476
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Senate Introduced 1462
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-09-30T16:50:11. Head Rev No: 849910(I)