## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6036

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2017 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2017 House Resolution No. 6013 with the following exception: Burris, seat No. 39.

House Resolution No. 6036 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Don Hineman and Jim Ward.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body	
	Speaker of the House.
	Chief Clerk of the House.