HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6037

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2017 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2017 House Resolution No. 6036 with the following exception: Probst seat No. 71.

House Resolution No. 6037 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Don Hineman and Jim Ward.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.