HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6039

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2018 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2017 House Resolution No. 6037 with the following exceptions: Burris, seat No. 87; Carpenter, seat No. 116; Horn, seat No. 34; Ralph, seat No. 39.

House Resolution No. 6039 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Don Hineman and Jim Ward.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body	
and was adopted by the	ar oou,
	Speaker of the House.