HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6041

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2018 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2018 House Resolution No. 6039 with the following exceptions: Bergquist, seat No. 102; Concannon, seat No. 40.

House Resolution No. 6041 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Don Hineman and Jim Ward.

 ${\rm I}$ hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.