Zozo opautea ocosion otan Assi	9	- 1000		-9.0.0.		dicit bepartment duridary 1, 2020	
Standing Committees	Time			Room			
		8:30-9:30 a.m.			Jessa Farmer, Victoria Potts		
		8:30-9:30 a.m. 8:30-9:30 a.m.			Reed Holwegner, Edward Penner Jill Shelley, Aaron Klaassen		
•							
		9:00-11:00 a.m.				Steven Wu, Norma Volkmer, Amy Deckard	
		9:00-10:30 a.m. 9:00-10:30 a.m.				Joanna Dolan, Jordan Milholland Heather O'Hara, Charles Dupre	
		9:00-10:30 a.m. (M/W)			Melissa Renick, Amit Patel		
House Local Government		9:00-10:30 a.m. (M/W)		• •		James Fisher, Martin de Boer	
		9:00-10:30				James Fisher, Marisa Bayless	
House Veterans and Military		9:00-10:30 a.m. (Tu/Th		• •		Natalie Nelson, Martin de Boer	
		9:30-10:30 a.m.				Chris Courtwright, Edward Penner	
		9:30-10:30 a.m.			Jill Shelley, Matthew Willis		
Senate Financial Institutions and Insurance						Reed Holwegner, Melissa Renick	
Senate Public Health and Welfare		9:30-10:30 a.m.			118-N	Iraida Orr, David Fye, Caroline Fuss	
Senate Federal and State Affairs		10:30-12:00 noon			144-S	Jordan Milholland, Joanna Dolan, Milesha Segun	
Senate Judiciary		10:30-12:00 noon				Bob Gallimore, Natalie Nelson	
Senate Ways and Means		10:30-12:00 noon			548-S	Shirley Morrow, Matthew Moore, Amy Deckard	
Senate Education		1:30-2:30 p.m.			144-S	John Hess, Charles Dupre	
Senate Utilities		1:30-2:30 p.m.				Natalie Nelson, James Fisher	
House Children and Seniors		1:30-3:00 p.m.			Bob Gallimore, Martin de Boer		
House Commerce, Labor, and Economic		1:30-3:00 p.m.			Reed Holwegner, Chris Courtwright		
Development House Corrections and Juvenile Justice		1:30-3:00 p.m.			Jordan Milholland, Milesha Segun		
House Education		1:30-3:00 p.m.				Edward Penner, Matthew Willis	
House Health and Human Services		1:30-3:00 p.m.				Iraida Orr, Marisa Bayless, Caroline Fuss	
House Transportation		1:30-3:00 p.m.			Jill Shelley, Jessa Farmer		
		3:30-5:00 p.m.			Heather O'Hara; James Fisher		
House Judiciary		3:30-5:00 p.m.			Bob Gallimore, Natalie Nelson, Milesha Segun		
House Taxation		3:30-5:00 p.m.			Chris Courtwright, Reed Holwegner, J.G. Scott		
House Insurance		3:30-5:00 p.m. (M/W)			Melissa Renick, Marisa Bayless, Caroline Fuss		
House Elections		3:30-5:00 p.m. (T/Th)			Jessa Farmer, Joanna Dolan		
Senate Confirmation Oversight		On Call			Bob Gallimore, James Fisher		
Senate Interstate Cooperation		On Call			J.G. Scott, Melissa Renick		
Senate Select, Education Finance		On Call			John Hess, J.G. Scott		
Senate Select, Federal Tax Code					·		
Implementation		On Call			Chris Courtwright, Edward Penner		
Senate Select, Healthcare Access	On Call			Iraida Orr, David Fye, Megan Leopold			
Joint Committees and Commissions				Staff			
Administrative Rules and Regulations			_	Jill Shelley, Jordan Milholland, Victoria Potts			
Building Construction			-	Shirley Morrow, Murl Riedel			
Corrections and Juvenile Justice Oversight			Jo	Jordan Milholland, Bob Gallimore			
Robert G. "Bob" Bethell Home and Community Based Services and KanCare Oversight			Ira	Iraida Orr, Marisa Bayless, Other Health Policy Staff			
Information Technology			Na	Natalie Nelson, Steven Wu, Amy Deckard			
Kansas Security				James Fisher, Aaron Klaassen, Jill Shelley			
Pensions, Investments and Benefits				Reed Holwegner, Amit Patel, J.G. Scott			
Special Claims Against the State				Natalie Nelson, Jessa Farmer, Murl Riedel			
State-Tribal Relations				Joanna Dolan, Jordan Milholland			
Kansas Criminal Justice Reform Commission			Jo	Jordan Milholland, Robert Gallimore, Milesha Segun			
House Budget Committees	Time	Roor	_	taff			
Agriculture & Natural Resources	1:30-3:00 p					an Dear, Charles Dupre, Matthew Moore	
Higher Education	1:30-3:00 բ	o.m. 281-l				avid Fye, John Hess de Boer, Dylan Dear, Amy Deckard, Charles Dupre,	
					Leopold, Matthew Moore, Norma Volkmer,		
eneral Government 3:30-5:00 p.m		o.m 281-l		Matthew Willis, Steven Wu			
K-12 Education	3:30-5:00				s, Charle		
Social Services 3:30-5:00 p			David Fye,		e, Megan Leopold, Matthew Moore, Shirley Morrow, Norma Matthew Willis		
Transportation and Public Safety 3:30-5:00		p.m. 142-	_c Aa	Aaron Klaassen, Martin de Boer, Matthew Moore, Amit Patel, Murl			
Legislative On Call		J.III. 142-	KI	Riedel Amy Deckard			
Legisialive	On Call		AI	iny Deck	aiu		