HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6021

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2022 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2021 House Resolution No. 6012 with the following exceptions: Anderson, seat No. 43; Baker, seat No. 86; Clifford, seat No. 39; Howerton, seat No. 122; Meyer, seat No. 72; Osman, seat No. 57; Schmidt, seat No. 75; and Thompson, seat No. 47. Leah Howell will be assigned to seat No. 98 after being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 81, which is being vacated by Representative Blake Carpenter.

House Resolution No. 6021 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Dan Hawkins and Tom Sawyer.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the House, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.