## 2021 Kansas Statutes

**4-203. Second judicial district.** The counties of Pottawatomie, Wabaunsee, Jackson and Jefferson shall constitute the second judicial district. There shall be two district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385,  $\S$  3; L. 1976, ch. 145,  $\S$  2; L. 1977, ch. 109,  $\S$  1; L. 1986, ch. 115,  $\S$  2; January 12, 1987.