## **2021 Kansas Statutes**

18-121. Dickinson. The county of Dickinson is bounded as follows: Commencing at the northwest corner of Davis county; thence south on section lines, to the middle of the main channel of the Smoky Hill fork of the Kansas river; thence down said river in the middle of the main channel thereof, to the east line of range four east; thence south on the range line, to the north line of township fourteen; thence east on township line, to the northeast corner of section five, in township fourteen south, of range five east; thence south, to the corner of sections twenty, twenty-one, twenty-eight and twenty-nine, in township fourteen south, of range five east; thence west on section lines, to the east line of range four east; thence south on said range line, to the north line of township seventeen south; thence west on said township line, to the sixth principal meridian; thence north with said meridian, to the southeast corner of section thirteen, in township thirteen south, of range one west; thence west, to the southwest corner of the southeast quarter of said section thirteen; thence north with the half-section line, to the north line of said section thirteen; thence east on section line, to the sixth principal meridian; thence north with said meridian, to the second standard parallel; thence east with said parallel, to the place of beginning. History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 20; October 31; R.S. 1923, 18-121.